Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 4 days, 1 hours, 28 minutes,20%
Sunrise: 06:43
Sunset: 17:28
Daylight: 10:45
Moonrise: 09:16 (15/08/2018)
Moonset: 21:46 (15/08/2018)
Waxing Crescent
18% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Sat, 18-Aug-2018 5:48pm AEST
18 August 2018 07:48 GMT
Sun, 26-Aug-2018 9:56pm AEST
26 August 2018 11:56 GMT
Mon, 03-Sep-2018 12:37pm AEST
03 September 2018 02:37 GMT
Mon, 10-Sep-2018 4:01am AEST
09 September 2018 18:01 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Sun, 23-Sep-2018 11:54am AEST
23 September 2018 01:54 GMT
Sat, 22-Dec-2018 9:23am AEDT
21 December 2018 22:23 GMT
Wed, 21-Mar-2018 3:15am AEDT
20 March 2018 16:15 GMT
Thu, 21-Jun-2018 8:07pm AEST
21 June 2018 10:07 GMT